HELP US SAVE OUR ANIMALS IN NEED…

Once again we are knocking to your kind hearts to please help us save our animals in need. Everyday our animals our desperately in need of your help. We do not received any assistance from our city government nor in any organization. We rely on donations from private donors, fundraising events, sponsors, and our community.  

IMG_1963
My name is Bardot. No one wants to adopt me because I am old.

IMG_1964

Animals under our custody depend on the generosity of people like you who believes and respect that every living being matter small and big. Our shelter needs basic supplies like bar soap and shampoo (for cat and dog); cat and dog food ( dry and canned food), medicines, veterinary care, etc. However, our long-term goal is to renovate our shelter and provide better facilities that will provide comfort to our animals until they will find their new family.

IMG_2020

IMG_2021

IMG_2022

IMG_2023

Neglected, abused and abandoned animals under our custody our rehabilitated and given necessary veterinary care  until they are ready for their new homes where they get a second chance to live and have a great life with love, respect and dignity.

IMG_1934
My name is Bagris. My previous owner surrendered me to the city pound. I am quite aggressive because I have been neglected by my previous owner. I have skin problem as well. I was not given proper care and  medication  by my previous owner.  A kind person rescued me and brought me to CARE Animal Shelter where I was given a chance to live and enjoy life with love and dignity.  Please follow my road into recovery.

IMG_2015

Running a shelter is not easy and we face many struggles, financially, emotionally, spiritually and mentally. We cried, we laughed an emotions of happiness and sadness, but we continue to do what we can do because we CARE and want to see a positive change in the lives of our animals in need.

IMG_2017

With your help, through donations we can continue to work to provide the best care we can for our shelter animals.

IMG_2018

IMG_2016

Please help us to keep going to provide a safe loving home for our animals in need. We are grateful for all donations no matter how small or big!

PLEASE DONATE TODAY!

You can donate through the following:

CASH DEPOSIT / CHECK DEPOSIT PAYABLE TO:

Community Animal Rescue Efforts (CARE)

DIRECT DEPOSIT:

Bank                       :   Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI)

Account Name     :   Community Animal Rescue Efforts (CARE)

Account Number :   2701-8894-12

 

 

Published by

careanimalshelterbacolod

Community Animal Rescue Efforts - C.A.R.E. Bacolod is a SEC registered privately funded shelter organization.

Leave a Reply

